It didn’t work. And that’s okay!

So.

I haven't updated in a while. I'll, be honest, I lost motivation for some time. I wasn't sticking to my meal plan or my workouts, I gained a pound, I stress ate, procrastinated on important life decisions. Yeah. I messed up. But the important thing is to get back on track. Stay focussed. Remember to prioritize all my goals.

I am also going to try to approach them from a different angle this time. So hopefully I am able to see more results and fewer relapses. I'm ready!

Leave a Reply

