The Action: Goal 4 Part 2: Meal Plan

I talked about building a meal plan and here it is.


I’m leaving my weekends as wild cards for the most part because there is more time to plan around those meals and also, too much structure can become a hindrance and a bore. The point of a meal plan is to be specific enough to keep me on track, but flexible and versatile enough to still have fun and enjoy meals.

I may choose to move things around as I go, as I learn what works best for me in relation to my workout schedule.

(If you would like to keep up with my day-to-day stats, you can follow my instagram @selfcare_diaries). 

Leave a Reply

